Welcome to RANPUR NAC

The Raj-Ranpur town is situated at the foothills of Maninag Hills which is a hill-system covering the whole of Ranpur and much of the surrounding areas. It is one of the most important towns in the Nayagarh district and also one of the important places in Odisha. New Jagannath Sadak passes through Raj-Ranpur and it connects Raj-Ranpur with Puri. It is situated at a distance of 63 kilometres south-west of the state capital Bhubaneswar. Also 13 Kilometers from Rajsunakhala. The area covering the town and the surrounding areas experiences a tropical climate as is experienced in most parts of the state. There are numerous fountains and water streams originating and running through the Maninag Hills. Mandakini (also known as Malaguni) is the traditional river associated with the place. Presently this river is in a very bad condition and has almost dried up. It is said that one of the poets of Odisha, Kabibara Radhanath Ray (Poet Radhanath Ray) composed many of his poems sitting beside the Malaguni river while enjoying its beauty.

The area is home to one of the biggest biodiversities in the state of Odisha. The varied vegetation includes Coconut trees, Mango trees, teakwood among others. There is also a protected rubber plantation in the area. Apart from these, the place is also important in the agriculture map. Crops like paddy, sugarcane, moong (green gram) are grown in the area making the people of Ranpur self-sufficient in terms of foodgrains available to the people.

1 Advertisement
2 Supply of Bicycles To Ranpur NAC
3 Revised EOI for management of Ward Offices by Mission Shakti SHG during the year 2023-24
4 Affidavit of Santosh kumar mohanty (Councilor contestant for ward-5)
5 Affidavit of Jogeswar Mohapatra(councilor contestant for ward-5)
6 Affidavit of Dinesh prasad parida (councilor contestant for ward-5)
7 Affidavit of Smt Binapani Mohapatra (Councilor contestant for Ward-5)
8 Affidavit of Smt Kaibta Lal (councilor contestant for ward-05)
9 Affidavit of Suresh kumar Bariki (councilor contestant for ward-04)
10 Affidavit of Biswaranjan Pattanaik (councilor contestant for ward-04)
11 Affidavit of Santosh kumar swain (councilor contestant for ward-04)
12 Affidavit of Santosh Kumar Mohapatra (councilor contestant for ward-04)
13 Affidavit of Smt. Tunipriya Nahak(councilor contestant for ward-03)
14 Affidavit of Trinath Behera(councilor contestant for ward-03)
15 Affidavit of Smt.Pranati kumari Nahak (Councilor Contestant for Ward-03)
16 Affidavit of Smt.Mita Nahak (councilor contestant for ward-03)
17 Affidavitof Smt.Sashmita Sethi (Councilor Contestant for Ward-02)
18 Affidavit of Smt.Puspanjali Behera (Councilor contestant for Ward no-02)
19 Affidavit of Smt.Usharani Behera (Councilor contestant for ward no-02)
20 Affidavit of Smt.Nibasini Mahapatra (councilor contestant for ward -01)
21 Affidavit of Smt.Shantilata Sahu (Councilor contestant for Ward-01)
22 Affidavit of Smt.Namita Maharana (Councilor Contestant for Ward-01)
23 Affidavit of Smt.Mamata Nayak (Councilor Contestant for ward-1)
24 Affidavit of Smt.Suchitra Matta (Chairman Contestant)
25 Affidavit of Smt. Rangeen Mahanti (Chairman Conestant)
26 Affidavit of Smt.Supriya Mahapatra (Chairman Conestant)
27 Affidavit of Smt. Madhusmita Praharaj (Chairman contestant)
28 final electoral roll for general election to ULB-2022
29 preliminary ER of ward no-15
30 preliminary ER of ward no-14
31 preliminary ER of ward no-13
32 preliminary ER of ward no-12
33 preliminary ER of ward no-11
34 preliminary ER of ward no-10
35 preliminary ER of ward no-09
36 preliminary ER of ward no-08
37 preliminary ER of ward no-07
38 preliminary ER of ward no-06
39 preliminary ER of ward no-05
40 preliminary ER of ward no-04
41 preliminary ER of ward no-03
42 preliminary ER of ward no-02
43 preliminary ER of ward no-01
45 Notification of publication of preliminary electoral roll in Ranpur NAC